Can someone you blocked on discord see your messages?

Can someone you blocked on discord see your messages?

If you have blocked someone on Discord, they will not be able to see any of your messages or join any of your servers. However, they will still be able to view your profile information and send you direct messages. If you do not want someone to be able to contact you at all, you can also block them on Discord.

Blocking someone on Discord will prevent them from being able to message you, call you, or see any of your information.

You can also report a user on Discord if they are harassing you or breaking the Terms of Service. can someone you blocked on discord see your messages can come in handy in many situations, and it is good to know how to use this feature?

can someone you blocked on discord see your messages can help you keep your account safe and secure? can someone you blocked on discord see your messages can also help you avoid unwanted contact from people who you would rather not talk to?

Read More Related Discord Can Articles

1. Can I Stream Amazon Prime on Discord?

2. Can you archive a discord server?

3. Can Server Owners See Who Generates Invite Links Discord?

4. Can people see deleted discord messages?

5. Can anyone see my discord servers?

6. Can people see what discord servers you’re in?

7. Can someone dox you on discord?

8. Can You Reactivate Your Discord Account?

9. Can Server Owners See Who Generates Invite Links Discord?

10. Can People See Your Notes On Discord?

11. Can You See What Servers Someone Is In On discord?

12. Can you be in two discord calls at once?